Skip to content ↓
YOU ARE HERE:

Term Dates

2020-2021 (THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE) 

TERM  DATES
Summer Monday, 20th April 2020 to Friday, 22nd May 2020
  Monday, 1st June 2020 to Tuesday, 21st July 2020​​​​​​​
Autumn Thursday, 3rd September 2020 to Friday, 23rd October 2020
  Monday, 2nd November 2020 to Friday, 18th December 2020
Spring Monday, 4th January 2021 to Friday, 12th February 2021
  Monday, 22nd February 2021 to Tuesday, 30th March 2021
Summer Monday, 19th April 2021 to Friday, 28th May 2021
  Monday, 7th June 2021 to Tuesday, 20th July 2021

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS DATES
Summer Wednesday, 1st July 2020 - cancelled
Autumn Tuesday and Wednesday, 1st and 2nd September 2020
Spring Wednesday, 31st March 2021
Summer Wednesday and Thursday, 21st and 22nd July 2021

Meadowbrook College is an AP Academy managed by Radcliffe Academy which is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with registered company number 9334026 and its registered address at Raymund Road, Marston, Oxford OX3 0PG