Skip to content ↓
YOU ARE HERE:

Term Dates

2022 - 2023 (THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE) 

TERM  DATES
Autumn Wednesday, 7th September 2022 to Friday, 21st October 2022
  Monday, 31st October 2022 to Tuesday 20th December 2022
Spring Thursday 5th January 2023 to Friday, 10th February 2023
  Monday, 20th February 2023 to Thursday, 30th March 2023
Summer Monday, 17th April 2023 to Friday, 26th May 2023
  Monday, 5th June 2023 to Thursday, 20th July 2023

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS DATES
Autumn

Friday, 2nd, Monday, 5th and Tuesday, 6th September 2022

Spring

Wednesday, 4th January 2023

Friday, 31st March 2023

Summer

Wednesday, 28th June 2023

Friday, 21st June 2023

Meadowbrook College is an AP Academy managed by Radcliffe Academy which is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with registered company number 9334026 and its registered address at Raymund Road, Marston, Oxford OX3 0PG