Skip to content ↓
YOU ARE HERE:

Term Dates

2017-2018 (THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE) 

TERM  DATES
Autumn Thursday 7th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017
  Monday 30th October 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017 (In addition, the school will be closed for staff training on Friday 3rd November 2017)
Spring Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018
  Tuesday 20th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018 (In addition, the school will be closed for Early May Bank Holiday on Monday 7th May 2018)
  Monday 4th June 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS DATES
Autumn Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th, Wednesday 6th September 2017
Winter Friday 3rd November 2017
Spring Monday 19th February 2018
Summer Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

2018-2019 (THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE) 

TERM  DATES
Autumn Thursday 6th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018
  Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
  Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
  Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS DATES
Autumn Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September 2018
  Monday 29th October 2018
Summer Monday 22nd July 2019
  Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Meadowbrook College is an AP Academy managed by Radcliffe Academy which is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with registered company number 9334026 and its registered address at Raymund Road, Marston, Oxford OX3 0PG