Skip to content ↓
YOU ARE HERE:

Term Dates

2019-2020 (THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE) 

TERM  DATES
Autumn Thursday, 5th September 2019 to Thursday, 24th October 2019
  Monday, 4th November 2019 to Thursday, 19th December 2019
Spring Monday, 6th January 2020 to Friday, 14th February 2020
  Tuesday, 25th February 2020 to Friday, 3rd April 2020
Summer Monday, 20th April 2020 to Friday, 22nd May 2020​​​​​​​
  Monday, 1st June 2020 to Tuesday, 21st July 2020​​​​​​​

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS DATES
Autumn Monday, 2nd & Tuesday, 3rd & Wednesday, 4th September 2019​​​​​​​
  Friday, 25th October 2019​​​​​​​
Spring Monday, 24th February 2020​​​​​​​
Summer Wednesday, 1st July 2020
   

Meadowbrook College is an AP Academy managed by Radcliffe Academy which is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with registered company number 9334026 and its registered address at Raymund Road, Marston, Oxford OX3 0PG