Skip to content ↓
YOU ARE HERE:

Contact Us

Main Contacts

Many thanks for visiting our 'contacts' page.  Please use the Admin Office email addresses for general enquiries.

Role Name Contact
Headteacher Nicola Partridge Email: mrees@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 253198

Headteacher's PA

Maria Rees

Email: mrees@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 253198

Deputy Headteacher Jacqui West Email: jwest@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 253198
Business Manager Brenda Mundy Email: bmundy@meadowbrookcollege.org 
Tel: 01865 253198
Senior Finance Manager Anthony Swindells Email: aswindells@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 253198 
Admin Office Oxford - Email: officeox@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 253198
Admin Office Banbury - Email: officeban@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel:  01295 250571

SENCO

(DSL Next Step)

Ryan Lloyd Email: rlloyd@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 253198
Designated Safeguarding Leads   (All sites) Susy Morgan Email: smorgan1@meadowbrookcollege.org    Tel: 01295 250571
  Elaine Kinnell Email: ekinnell@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 253198
  Jacqui West Email: jwest@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 253198

Designated Safeguarding Lead (West Bar)

(DDSL West Bar)

Susy Morgan

                        Carl Humphreys

Email: smorgan1@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01295 250571

Email: chumphreys@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01295 250571

Designated Safeguarding Lead (Oxford)

(DDSL Oxford)

Syrene Dixon

                        Simon Hemsworth

Email: sdixon@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 253198

Email: shemsworth@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 253198

DDSL

(The Orchard)

Cheryl West

Email: cwest@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01235 520044

DDSL

(The Forum)

Nick Lacey

Email: nlacey@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 01865 377877

DDSL

(Ambrose House)

Carly Bayliss

Email: cbayliss@meadowbrookcollege.org
Tel: 07756 312133

OUR LOCATIONS

The Harlow Centre, Oxford 

Address:
The Harlow Centre
Raymund Road
Marston
Oxford
OX3 0PG

Telephone:
01865 253198

Fax:
01865 253199

Email:
officeox@meadowbrookcollege.org

west bar, banbury
 

Address:
Meadowbrook College
25-27 West Bar
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9SA

Telephone:
01295 250571

Fax:
01295 251032

Email:
officeban@meadowbrookcollege.org

The orchard, Abingdon 

Address:
Meadowbrook College
The Orchard
Faringdon Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 1BH

Telephone:
01235 520044

Email:
officeox@meadowbrookcollege.org

The Forum, Kidlington 

Address:
Meadowbrook College
The Forum Youth Centre
Oxford Road
Kidlington
Oxon
OX5 1AB

Telephone:
01865 253198

Email:
officeox@meadowbrookcollege.org

 

 

Meadowbrook College is an AP Academy managed by Radcliffe Academy which is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with registered company number 9334026 and its registered address at Raymund Road, Marston, Oxford OX3 0PG